What's Happening

  • Campbellsport High School Senior Anna Gardner Receives President's Volunteer Service Award
                   Anna Gardner, a...
  • 11 Students Pass SolidWorks Certified Associates Exam on January 12, 2017
    The following students passed the SolidWorks Certified Associates exam...
  • Campbellsport High School Receives Prestigious W!SE Blue Star School Recognition
    Campbellsport High School received the Working in Support of Education...

Upcoming Events

February 22 - Wednesday
11:15 AM - EES 3rd Grade Come Dine With Us
6:30 PM - Facilities Committee Meeting
February 23 - Thursday
11:15 AM - EES 3rd Grade Come Dine With Us
4:00 PM - CES & EES Parent/Teacher Conferences
February 24 - Friday
Mid-Winter Break - No School
February 27 - Monday
Mid-Winter Break - No School
February 28 - Tuesday
8:10 AM - Junior ACT
March 1 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Finance Committee Meeting
March 2 - Thursday
4:00 PM - MS-HS Parent Teacher Conferences
5:30 PM - EES Beary Special Night
March 3 - Friday
Second Trimester Ends, Grades K-5
5:00 PM - CES School Dance
March 6 - Monday
4:30 PM - HS Athletic ImPACT Testing
7:00 PM - HS Spring Athletic Code Meeting
7:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
March 9 - Thursday
11:25 AM - CES 1st Grade Parent Lunch
6:00 PM - EES PTO Meeting
March 10 - Friday
4:00 PM - MS Forensics Tournament
5:30 PM - CES School Dance
March 11 - Saturday
8:00 AM - ECC Solo & Ensemble
March 16 - Thursday
3:30 PM - CES PBS Kids Writing Workshop
7:00 PM - EES Talent Show
March 17 - Friday
Teacher Professional Development - No School
March 20 - Monday
11:25 AM - CES 1st Grade Parent Lunch
7:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
March 22 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - EES 4th Grade Come Dine With Us
5:00 PM - CES PBS Kids Writing Workshop Author's Night
March 23 - Thursday
5:30 PM - CES Kindergarten Bear Night
March 24 - Friday
Third Quarter Ends, Grades 6-12**
8:00 AM - EES Donuts, Muffins, and Fruit for the Family